Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of laurence rezkalla

laurence rezkalla

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by laurence rezkalla
"my experience with Herb Albernas office was comforting and affordable. I am grateful for Paula, who provided me with an excellent service."
Profile photo of norberto diaz perez

norberto diaz perez

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by norberto diaz perez
"l want to highlight the outstanding service provided by Paula, with executives like her you will guarantee clients for life. l appreciate the support and solutions that Paula always has at the table for her clients, State Farm has a valuable asset in Paula. l would recommend this office without hesitation."
Profile photo of Mike Italia

Mike Italia

May 31, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Mike Italia
"I agree in the beginning everyone was so friendly not sure what changed. I asked to pay half my balance that was owed I was refused so spoke with customer service they said they had options the agent said was not true. My bill was mess because of an error with billing. I explained I need insurance didn't care if I wasn't going to be a customer amymore. Very unprofessional did want to work with me. I switched my insurance with a better rate and much friendly then some I spoke with at this agent. Dan even took no down payment to start the policy surprised they did not want to work with me to keep me as a customer. If customer service offers something then the agent needs to honor it not say its not true. Ok no resolution was offered to me what choice did have needed insurance had to switch. If really wanted keep me as a customer I'm sure more could have been done. And the billing was not error on my part was error with billing. Which made my balance harder to pay."
Profile photo of Tyler Byrne

Tyler Byrne

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tyler Byrne
"Dan Miecuna has done several policies for my clients and I actually just used him for a personal policy as well. He’s fast and effective"
Profile photo of 5pong3 NY

5pong3 NY

May 20, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by 5pong3 NY
"All these "positive" "5 star" ratings have to be a joke. Can't even call this place during business hours and get someone on the phone. I have to call the 888 state farm number and go through the prompts to ever get anything done. Only thing I ever get from them are invoices in the mail that finally get to me weeks after they were sent to the point that they multiples of the same invoice. Worst thing I ever did was take someone's advice and insure my car with this branch; let alone this brand. Customer service is trash. Renewal rates are robbery. Call during business hours. I bet money no one answers the phone and you'll have to leave a message for someone who won't get back to you anytime soon. call the 888 Statefarm number instead. By far my WOSRT insurance experience being and insured driver for 22 years. Should've left after my rate was 1st raised an additional $130 and definitely after they doubled my insurance rate after renwal to be paying over $600 monthly. ITS A SCAM OPERATION IF YOU ASK ME"
Profile photo of Daniela Lerma

Daniela Lerma

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daniela Lerma
"Just switched my car insurance to State Farm — Danny Miecuna was so helpful with every step of the process. He walked me through everything and I felt totally comfortable throughout. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Luis Marin

Luis Marin

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Luis Marin
"Danny was really great! He was able to bundle our insurance and saved us money. We quickly made the switch from Geico to State Farm!"
Profile photo of Jason Pereyra

Jason Pereyra

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Pereyra
"Daveily was the best customer service I’ve gotten in a very long time. Highly recommend working with her she will take care of you !"
Profile photo of anabeli reyes

anabeli reyes

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by anabeli reyes
"Daveily provided great customer service. She answered every question I had and made the process easy. She was so nice and patient the entire time! I would definitely recommend her!🩷"
Profile photo of Anthony 94cup

Anthony 94cup

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony 94cup
"Daveily Pujols was awesome. Helped me get better coverage than I had with GEICO home and auto for $1800 less. Would recommend switching to State Farm right away"
Profile photo of George Salcedo

George Salcedo

April 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by George Salcedo
"Daveily was able to answer all of my questions, very professional and great customer service."
Profile photo of Naika Morose

Naika Morose

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Naika Morose
"Danny Miecuna Best agent ever!!!!!"
Profile photo of Temur Sidikov

Temur Sidikov

April 1, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Temur Sidikov
"Workers need again training lyer all workers"
Profile photo of Igor Steinberger

Igor Steinberger

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Igor Steinberger
"Danny Miceuni Provide a great customer service. I was very pleased with the service that he provided. He deserves five stars and more. Would definitely recommend friends and families to be our broker. Thank you Danny for providing excellent service with being available at every phone call when I need to reach out to you. Thank you again."
Profile photo of Ivan von Wayditch

Ivan von Wayditch

December 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ivan von Wayditch
"Regarding Danny Miceuni ~ agent @ Herb Alberta’s Agency : In today’s economy - an accomplished , refreshing agent that goes way above the normal service that one may be accustomed to . It reminds me of a time from years ago when agents actually cared more about the relationship than the sale . Beatrice Cianti Franklin Square"
Profile photo of Yehuda Litvintchouk

Yehuda Litvintchouk

December 28, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Yehuda Litvintchouk
"Representative lied to me about handling my cancellation, was extremely rude on phone and caused me to spend hours on phone and miss payments. And now my refund is delayed. I would avoid this agency."
Profile photo of Derrick Walter

Derrick Walter

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Derrick Walter
"Extremely professional and personable"
Profile photo of Philip Betso

Philip Betso

September 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Philip Betso
"I recently switched insurance companies and with the help of Dan Miecuna it was an easy and pleasant experience. His help and knowledge with the transition made it so easy. Thanks again Dan for your help."
Profile photo of ravi rana

ravi rana

August 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ravi rana
"Great Service. thank you Elda"
Profile photo of Ashley Balkaran

Ashley Balkaran

August 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Balkaran
"I had a wonderful and smooth experience obtaining insurance with State Farm. I dealt with Paula Contreras and she worked with me to provide me with the best deal! Paula is amazing and works diligently! I am super lucky that Paula was able to serve me in the transition of obtaining auto insurance for my first vehicle !"
Profile photo of Anna D

Anna D

July 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anna D
"Dan is a pleasure to work with. He was very helpful and I got my rates lowered from a different car insurance. I'm saving over $300 for 6 months. Thanks so much."
Profile photo of Valerie Agudelo

Valerie Agudelo

June 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Valerie Agudelo
"I had a different company for 14 years I change to this company like two months ago. It’s has been the best decision I made thanks to Paula. She is the best if you need someone that has a lot of knowledge in car insurance she is the right person. Thank you Paula for your amazing service."
Profile photo of John John

John John

May 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John John
"Muy buen cervice ala hora y al día con el Elda la mejor de ese lugar muy buena experiensiq"
Profile photo of rupert cash

rupert cash

April 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by rupert cash
"Hi Mr Danny ,M is one of the best agency representative i ever delt with, very honest I and respectful he knows how to conduct business. For this reason I will recommend him to any client that needs an auto/home policy."
Profile photo of Linda Schiavo

Linda Schiavo

April 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Schiavo
"Danny was super helpful and saved us alot of money on our home and car insurance."