Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ivan von Wayditch

Ivan von Wayditch

December 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ivan von Wayditch
"Regarding Danny Miceuni ~ agent @ Herb Alberta’s Agency : In today’s economy - an accomplished , refreshing agent that goes way above the normal service that one may be accustomed to . It reminds me of a time from years ago when agents actually cared more about the relationship than the sale . Beatrice Cianti Franklin Square"
Profile photo of Yehuda Litvintchouk

Yehuda Litvintchouk

December 28, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Yehuda Litvintchouk
"Representative lied to me about handling my cancellation, was extremely rude on phone and caused me to spend hours on phone and miss payments. And now my refund is delayed. I would avoid this agency."
Profile photo of Derrick Walter

Derrick Walter

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Derrick Walter
"Extremely professional and personable"
Profile photo of Philip Betso

Philip Betso

September 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Philip Betso
"I recently switched insurance companies and with the help of Dan Miecuna it was an easy and pleasant experience. His help and knowledge with the transition made it so easy. Thanks again Dan for your help."
Profile photo of ravi rana

ravi rana

August 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ravi rana
"Great Service. thank you Elda"
Profile photo of Ashley Balkaran

Ashley Balkaran

August 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Balkaran
"I had a wonderful and smooth experience obtaining insurance with State Farm. I dealt with Paula Contreras and she worked with me to provide me with the best deal! Paula is amazing and works diligently! I am super lucky that Paula was able to serve me in the transition of obtaining auto insurance for my first vehicle !"
Profile photo of Anna D

Anna D

July 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anna D
"Dan is a pleasure to work with. He was very helpful and I got my rates lowered from a different car insurance. I'm saving over $300 for 6 months. Thanks so much."
Profile photo of Valerie Agudelo

Valerie Agudelo

June 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Valerie Agudelo
"I had a different company for 14 years I change to this company like two months ago. It’s has been the best decision I made thanks to Paula. She is the best if you need someone that has a lot of knowledge in car insurance she is the right person. Thank you Paula for your amazing service."
Profile photo of Juan Suriano

Juan Suriano

May 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Juan Suriano
"(Translated by Google) Very good beer on time and every day with Elda, the best in that place, very good experience (Original) Muy buen cervice ala hora y al día con el Elda la mejor de ese lugar muy buena experiensiq"
Profile photo of Vanessa Mora

Vanessa Mora

May 10, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Vanessa Mora
"Rebecca is very unprofessional and every time my sister tries to reach her she is never available or she’s given excuses as to why she can’t speak on the phone and she has been trying to resolve an issue since July last year and nothing has been done."
Profile photo of rupert cash

rupert cash

April 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by rupert cash
"Hi Mr Danny ,M is one of the best agency representative i ever delt with, very honest I and respectful he knows how to conduct business. For this reason I will recommend him to any client that needs an auto/home policy."
Profile photo of Linda Schiavo

Linda Schiavo

April 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Schiavo
"Danny was super helpful and saved us alot of money on our home and car insurance."
Profile photo of MgGaming

MgGaming

March 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by MgGaming
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service that Elda provides us (Original) Excelente servicio que nos brinda Elda"
Profile photo of Meyson Portillo

Meyson Portillo

March 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Meyson Portillo
"I recommend this office because it has an excellent service and my agent Daveily Pujols has helped me with all my cars and has always had top quality service."
Profile photo of Malik McFadden

Malik McFadden

February 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Malik McFadden
"I had the pleasure of working with Dan Albernas for car insurance. He was extremely helpful and patient with the questions I had. I recommend Dan to anyone who would like to work with someone who is informative, knowledgeable and personable."
Profile photo of Alexis Perez

Alexis Perez

February 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alexis Perez
"Dan Albernas is my agent and he’s been a great one, for sure. He always gets back to me with what ever questions/concerns I may have and is always very efficient and pleasant!"
Profile photo of Victor Vuong

Victor Vuong

February 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Victor Vuong
"If anyone need help on their auto and home insurance, I highly recommended Daniel is the person could assistant you. He is friendly and great service."
Profile photo of Jose romero

Jose romero

February 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jose romero
"(Translated by Google) Good agent, very coordinated and recommended Elda Romero (Original) Buena agente muy coordinada y recomendada Elda Romero"
Profile photo of Connie Malcolm-Grant

Connie Malcolm-Grant

February 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Connie Malcolm-Grant
"Danny Miecuna is a true professional. I transferred from another State Farm Agency because if the unprofessionalism there. Danny listened to My concerns, explained what needed to be done to rectify the issues, made additional suggestions for my policies and made the changes immediately. He also emailed the updated information and followed up with me about the documents that would be mailed. This is the type if customer service that makes the customer feel at ease. I am glad that I have Danny as my agent. Constance Malcolm-Grant"
Profile photo of Bronxnative Trinidad

Bronxnative Trinidad

February 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bronxnative Trinidad
"My experience was worth it I was able to save some money compared to the previous insurance company"
Profile photo of Prem Alive

Prem Alive

February 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Prem Alive
"Danny Miecuna won us over from Geico offered great prices, most importantly was patient and efficient with his work. His service stopped me from shopping around. Great Asset to State Farm.."
Profile photo of veronica gorelik

veronica gorelik

February 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by veronica gorelik
"I never go out of my way to write reviews, but this one is truly well deserved. Daniel Albernas was an incredible agent who answered all my questions, gave me the best possible quote after shopping around, and was truly very professional and respectful of my time. I would 100% recommend State Farm, but if you're looking for an agent, Dan's the Man!"
Profile photo of Lily Chambers

Lily Chambers

January 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lily Chambers
"Danny helped me get a significantly lower rate than I was getting anywhere else"
Profile photo of Yossi F

Yossi F

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yossi F
"Great pricing Even better costumer service"
Profile photo of Ronald kowalczyk

Ronald kowalczyk

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ronald kowalczyk
"Danny, the State Farm Agent, was very helpful guiding me through Auto and Home Insurance options. He answered my questions quickly without having to say “Can you hold a minute”. Thanks for helping me choose the correct insurance package"